Colpitts Poetry: Mark Ford and Gareth Reeves (26th January)

Colpitts Poetry Poster

Join Colpitts Poetry for the next free reading of the year, with the excellent Mark Ford and Gareth Reeves. All welcome to St Chad’s College Chapel at 19.00 on 26th January.

Mark Ford has published three collections of poetry: Landlocked (Chatto & Windus, 1992), Soft Sift (Faber, 2001) and Six Children (Faber, 2011). His Selected Poems is published in the USA by Coffee House Press (2014).

Gareth Reeves is the author of Real Stories (1984), Listening In (1993), and Nuncle Music (2013), all with Carcanet. To Hell with Paradise: New and Selected Poems was published in 2012.


What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.